Hot Air Balloon Festival

More pictures from the 4th Hot Air Balloon Festival !

IMG_8098

a very happy big boy.

IMG_7998

kids were playing with bubbles every where ! it was a very fun sight seeing kids running on the field without much worry in their innocent world.

IMG_7976

IMG_7978

IMG_8015 this lil boy should really go sign up for screening in some baby ads! so cute !

IMG_8007 more bubbles !

IMG_8008 Its really hard capturing bubbles as they popped really quickly and they travel fast in wind ! I was bored so I experimented with it nevertheless. The pictures didn’t turn out quite as I wanted them to be but oh wells.

 

 

 

IMG_8001

IMG_8114

That’ll be me and the big boy, with the balloon from Germany !

***

A little update on my frustration of waiting for a job, I just signed the Acceptance Letter for an appointment to a job that I’ve been eyeing on since last November ! I’m so happy that I’ve waited for it even though the wait was really a torment. But it was all worth it. So now I’ll just have to wait for my employment visa to be approved by the Singapore government and I’ll be off to another city ! Can’t wait for another new adventure to start ! 🙂 Thank you to everyone who’s been so supportive throughout the whole ordeal !

Can’t wait to see how a new adventure will unfold. If everything goes well, I’ll be in Singapore for two years and I’ll be planning which city to hop on next after Singapore. Yes, I can’t stay still in one city for too long because the world is too big for you to be stuck in a place.

BYE ! Stay tune for the next post in…15 minutes ! 🙂

One thought on “Hot Air Balloon Festival

Leave a comment