Singapore Sky Series

Happy Labour Day ! I know I should be blogging about my personal account on the recent 428 Bersih 3.0 but the wave of media seems too overwhelming at the moment so I decided do so after the wave calms down a little.

So here’s more of Singapore from my balcony. Everyday, I’d come home just in time for sunset. And everyday, the sunset view is different. Amazing isn’t it? I think dwellers in the apartment opposite is going to come complain to my apartment’s management one day, about a stalker with a camera pointing at their direction everyday during a certain period of time 😦

IMG 8794

IMG 8807

IMG 8802

I thought I saw the northern lights for a while ! :O

IMG 8808and the moon is out 🙂

Hope all is well with you all, lurkers ! Till next time, when I actually have time to bring Deedee out again !

Steal not these pictures, for fear and shame, use please credit, with its owner’s name- Alexa Goh

4 thoughts on “Singapore Sky Series

Leave a comment